Sorry i have been absent recently but things have been busy. I had a good birthday and was thoroughly spoilt. I went to London the day before my birthday. On my bday i did lots of touristy things and went to the theatre with my sister, I also met two Mumsnetters on different days before returning to Suffolk.

On Easter Saturday Wilf, his support worker Rick, Bumble and I went to Trinity Park in Ipswich for Scruffts! Bumble was shown in Most Handsome Crossbreed (he came second last year!) and they only went and won the class this year!!! We are beyond excited!!! The boys have now qualified to show at the semi final in Earls Court in November!!

On Tuesday this week Wilf did his first completely solo trip to the Charity Shop in Ramsgate. He walked to the bus-stop. Caught the bus to Ramsgate, Went to work at the CS then got the bus back to Margate and walked back to college with no support staff at all!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

