I had a wonderful break in Weymouth and was thoroughly spoilt. I got to go to the beautiful Moreton Church again and to Lawrence of Arabia’s grave. Also to Bath for the day on the train and to Durdle Door and Portland Bill. I watched the films Rush and Last Chance Harvey and ate and drunk FAR too much!
Wilf has got a fabulous day lined up today. He is off to Geeks which is a gaming convention in Margate’s Winter Gardens and then to the pub with his mates to watch the football and tonight is going to his first grown up party at his friends house. He is allowed to stay until 10pm and wont be drinking any alcohol.
I on the other hand will be dog and teenager sitting. My niece is holding her engagement party in Cheltenham tonight and Mum and my sister are going. I am looking after the dogs and Harry a young man from Hong Kong who my sister is guardian too!

