Mum got here about 9am and we loaded the car and went to see our nice man at the tip! When we got back Mum helped me freeze my greengages and then went home. It was lovely to go back to work and see all my little herberts. Sadly we had so many wasps that the children had to eat indoors! After lunch I cooked a load of my temperamental apples off the tree . Later when it was cooler I set off to walk Bdog and was very pleased to see my friend Sally who has a lovely Harrydog! It was nice to have someone to walk with after yesterday.

I left B at home then went to Evening Prayers at church and I took the fifteen min service! I then dashed home to record Masterchef before going to a talk at the local chapel called A Passage to India! It was fascinating! I cycled home to be greeted as I got to the gate with HOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWL!!! 😀 Someone was pleased to see me! Now watching MC!! 🙂

